Mint

In september fluxbox and mint fans were suprised with the newly added support of Mint 9 Fluxbox. Soon weeks after Mint 10 came out with its amazing icons and smooth theme. The wish for a Fluxbox 10 was on the minds of most users who decided to stay dedicated to the world of flux.

On February 14th, mint released two lovely announcements of Mint 10 KDE and LXDE. With these two out in the world. Will there be hope for a Mint 10 Fluxbox? Tell me what you think below. If so what features do you think it will contain? As well as what do you wish to see? Will you be updating?

I am hoping for a more panel customization from GUI and some fixes on icon updates. I always enough a fresh install of an OS on my netbook, so waiting for a new flux and it coming out will bring my great happiness.

Thanks,

John Riselvato

